Menu
Home Page

Family Collective Worship Dates

Summer 2: (4th June - 19th July 2019)

 

Sycamore Class - Friday 7th June 2019

 

Maple Class - Friday 14th June 2019

 

Oak Class - Friday 28th June 2019

 

Sycamore Class - Friday 5th July 2019

 

 

Summer 1: (23rd April - 24th May 2019)

 

Oak Class - Friday 17th May 2019

 

Maple Class - Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

Spring 2: (19th February - 5th April 2019)

 

Sycamore Class - Friday 1st March 2019

 

Maple Class - Friday 15th March 2019

 

Oak Class - Friday 22nd March 2019

 

 

Spring 1: (3rd January - 8th February 2019)

 

Sycamore Class - Friday 11th January 2019

 

Maple Class - Friday 25th January 2019

 

Oak Class - Friday 8th February 2019

 

 

Autumn 2 (29th October to 19th December 2018)

 

Maple Class - Friday 9th November 2018

 

Oak Class - Friday 16th November 2018

 

Sycamore Class - Friday 23rd November 2018

Top