Menu
Home Page

Family Collective Worship Dates

 

Spring 2 - 24th February 2020 - 3rd April 2020

 

Maple Class - Friday 6th March 2020

Oak Class - Friday 13th March 2020

Sycamore Class - Friday 27th March 2020

 

Spring 1 - 6th January 2020 - 14th February 2020

 

Maple Class - Friday 7th January 2020

Oak Class - Friday 31st January 2020

Sycamore Class - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Autumn 2 - 29th October 2019 - 20th December 2019

 

Friday 22nd November 2019 - Sycamore Class Family Collective Worship

Friday 29th November 2019 - Maple Class Family Collective Worship

Friday 6th December 2019 - Oak Class Family Collective Worship

 

Autumn 1 - 4th September 2019 - 18th October 2019

 

Friday 20th September 2019 - Maple Class Family Collective Worship

Friday 4th October 2019 - Sycamore Class Family Collective Worship

Friday 18th October 2019 - Oak Class Family Collective Worship

Top